NM terrengsykkel 2018 - XCO Rundbane

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11301Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:30:55
21311markus Rindli
Follo SK
NOR00:30:55
31303Jørgen Nordhagen
Asker CK
NOR00:31:13+00:00:18
41307Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:31:28+00:00:33
51305Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:31:29+00:00:34
61306Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK
NOR00:31:30+00:00:35
71302Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:32:15+00:01:20
81308Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NOR00:32:15+00:01:20
91314Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:32:15+00:01:20
101310Simen Fossesholm
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:32:35+00:01:40
111304Casper Rode
Nanset IF
NOR00:32:39+00:01:44
121309Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:32:41+00:01:46
131320Jakob Tveten Søyland
Bergen Cykleklubb
NOR00:32:41+00:01:46
141312Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:34:32+00:03:37
151316Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NOR00:35:09+00:04:14
161326Birk Strand Rønnestad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:35:33+00:04:38
171330Åsmund Krok
Kvam IL- Sykkel
NOR00:35:34+00:04:39
181315Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:36:55+00:06:00
191324Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NOR00:36:58+00:06:03
201323Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:37:04+00:06:09
211322Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:37:15+00:06:20
221327Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NOR00:37:31+00:06:36
231329Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR00:38:02+00:07:07
241331Eskil Wilhelmsen
Kvam IL- Sykkel
NOR00:38:02+00:07:07
251317Isac Doull
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:38:47+00:07:52
261321Thomas Valli Eriksen
Asker CK
NOR00:40:54+00:09:59
271328Joachim Bakkeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:42:33+00:11:38
281332Gabriel Bjørkhaug
Ryfylke SK
NOR00:49:20+00:18:25
291333Endre Kvalheim Otterdal
Nes SK
NOR00:50:17+00:19:22
301334Håkon Aase
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:51:47+00:20:52
1318Fridtjof Richard Digre
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNF
1313Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORDNF
1319Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNF
1325Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil