NM terrengsykkel 2018 - XCO Rundbane

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11101Linus Aksnes
Vigrestad SK
NOR00:22:03
21102Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK
NOR00:22:04+00:00:01
31104Aksel LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:25+00:00:22
41106Nikolai Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:51+00:00:48
51111Leo Skjellaug Gundersen
Geilo IL Sykkel
NOR00:23:10+00:01:07
61103William Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:23:34+00:01:31
71107Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NOR00:23:40+00:01:37
81109Jørgen Holm Grøneng
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:23:40+00:01:37
91105Håkon Eiksund Øksnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:07+00:02:04
101117Christian Smith
Soon CK
NOR00:24:28+00:02:25
111112Jørgen Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:32+00:02:29
121119Edvard Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:24:32+00:02:29
131129Eirik Rød
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:24:35+00:02:32
141110Sander Skjong Aarø
Follo SK
NOR00:25:08+00:03:05
151135Jørgen S. Nordaas
CK ValdresEkspressen
NOR00:26:06+00:04:03
161108Kristian Heggelund Dahl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:26:13+00:04:10
171114Julian Vesterhus-Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:26:13+00:04:10
181116Eirik Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:15+00:05:12
191127Eirik Hauer Aalberg
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:27:17+00:05:14
201121Oliver Gjelsvik-Bakke
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:27:25+00:05:22
211120Jesper Mohaugen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:27:40+00:05:37
221130Oskar Hage
Oppdal SK
NOR00:28:00+00:05:57
231133Eskil Øyås
Gauldal SK
NOR00:28:16+00:06:13
241118Ole Christian Haug
Svelvik SK
NOR00:28:19+00:06:16
251138Torkel Hammersmark
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:28:56+00:06:53
261123Fabian Gilen Hoff
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:29:43+00:07:40
271128Emre Gjelsvik-Bakke
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:30:13+00:08:10
281137Eivind Stavheim Sletvold
Gauldal SK
NOR00:30:44+00:08:41
291131Martin Lien-Aas
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR00:30:50+00:08:47
301136Jonas Lidahl Lillejordet
Vang Skiløperforening Sykkel
NOR00:32:05+00:10:02
311139Kevin Andrè Vestli
Nes SK
NOR00:32:55+00:10:52
321126Ludvik Ytredal Harstad
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:35:46+00:13:43
1115Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
1132Kristian Viken Strand
TVK
NORDNF
1113Elias Ekroll Bjerke
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1124Eskil Alm-Edvardsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1134Henrik Kvarstad
Ottestad IL
NORDNS
1125Joakim Ellingsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1122Runar Wist
TVK
NORDNS
Meld feil