NM terrengsykkel 2018 - XCO Rundbane

Primærfaner

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1101Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR01:02:44
2104Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:05:16+00:02:32
3105Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR01:06:10+00:03:26
4107Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:06:37+00:03:53
5111Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR01:06:43+00:03:59
6106Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR01:07:21+00:04:37
7117Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:07:45+00:05:01
8110Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:07:55+00:05:11
9102Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:08:37+00:05:53
10121Jonas Vika
Brumunddal SK
NOR01:08:43+00:05:59
11109Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:09:06+00:06:22
12108Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:09:09+00:06:25
13103Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR01:09:59+00:07:15
14113Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:11:07+00:08:23
15115Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:13:15+00:10:31
16112Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR01:13:16+00:10:32
17123Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:13:31+00:10:47
18114Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR01:14:02+00:11:18
19125Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:15:35+00:12:51
20120Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:17:04+00:14:20
21116Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR+1 runde
22128Markus Bergsaker Hjertvik
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR+1 runde
23119Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR+1 runde
130Kasper Steen Enstad
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NORDNF
126Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
129Sindre Hvesser Brein
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
122Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NORDNF
118Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORDNS
Meld feil