Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1502Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:46:13
2504Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:48:44+00:02:31
3501Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:49:52+00:03:39
4506Trond Bjarne Pettersen
Solum TSK
NOR00:50:22+00:04:09
5503Bjørn Færaas
CK Haugaland
NOR00:52:54+00:06:41
6505Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:58:28+00:12:15
Meld feil