Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1101Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:10:02
2107Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:10:11+00:00:09
3102Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:10:49+00:00:47
4128Jørgen Anmarkrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR01:11:15+00:01:13
5106Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR01:11:29+00:01:27
6103Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR01:12:09+00:02:07
7110Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR01:12:32+00:02:30
8109Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:13:03+00:03:01
9116Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:13:20+00:03:18
10105Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:14:13+00:04:11
11112Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:14:39+00:04:37
12104Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR01:15:05+00:05:03
13108Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:15:27+00:05:25
14114Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:18:08+00:08:06
15113Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR01:18:30+00:08:28
16120Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:18:38+00:08:36
17126Anton Stensby
Nanset IF
NOR01:19:39+00:09:37
18127Andreas Askjer
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:19:55+00:09:53
19118Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR01:20:13+00:10:11
20117Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR01:20:26+00:10:24
21122Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:21:20+00:11:18
22121Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NOR01:24:40+00:14:38
23115Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:25:06+00:15:04
24119Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:25:14+00:15:12
25124Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NOR+1 runde
26125Markus Bergsaker Hjertvik
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR+1 runde
123Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
111Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NORDNF
Meld feil