Son Bikeday og NC/UCI rundbane - NC 8 Son rundbane XCO (UCI cat 2)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12184Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:45
22181Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:24:45
32182silje Grødahl Andresen
Halden CK
NOR00:26:24+00:01:39
42183Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:26:27+00:01:42
52187Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:29:22+00:04:37
62189Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK
NOR00:29:33+00:04:48
72188Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:30:00+00:05:15
82185Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:31:35+00:06:50
92186Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:24+00:07:39
102191Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:25+00:07:40
2190Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil