Fiskumrittet 2018 - NC 2 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat 1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1105Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NOR01:13:59
2116Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:14:03+00:00:04
3103Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR01:14:06+00:00:07
4108August Höglund
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWE01:14:16+00:00:17
5102Markus Pajur
--- ingen klubb --- / Estonian National MTB Team
EST01:15:27+00:01:28
6111Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:16:06+00:02:07
7101Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:16:38+00:02:39
8141Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR01:16:45+00:02:46
9122Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:16:59+00:03:00
10118Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:17:07+00:03:08
11115Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR01:17:24+00:03:25
12107Alfred Thoft Christiansen
--- ingen klubb --- / Aalborg Mountainbikeklub
DEN01:18:07+00:04:08
13114Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NOR01:18:28+00:04:29
14123Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:19:10+00:05:11
15120Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR01:19:50+00:05:51
16106Edvin Lindh
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE01:20:50+00:06:51
17142Joosep Mesi
--- ingen klubb --- / Estonian National MTB Team
EST01:20:55+00:06:56
18124Jonas Vika
Brumunddal SK
NOR01:21:49+00:07:50
19128Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:22:00+00:08:01
20110Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:23:26+00:09:27
21131Steffen Vedal
Svelvik SK
NOR01:23:31+00:09:32
22109Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:25:38+00:11:39
23133Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NOR01:26:22+00:12:23
24140Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:26:53+00:12:54
25134Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR01:28:49+00:14:50
26129Magnus Sørli
Svelvik SK
NOR01:29:51+00:15:52
27137Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:30:00+00:16:01
28132Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:31:06+00:17:07
29125Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NOR01:32:37+00:18:38
30126Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR+1 runde
31113Patrik Engström
--- ingen klubb --- / REMBO IK
SWE+1 runde
145Dennis Sjöberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Rembo ik
SWEDNF
147Eric Herlitz
--- ingen klubb --- / Cykloteket Racing Team
SWEDNF
139Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NORDNF
136Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NORDNF
112Mathias Helin
--- ingen klubb --- / Borås CA
SWEDNF
144Odne Gotaas
Brumunddal SK
FRODNF
127Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NORDNF
104Albin Pettersson
--- ingen klubb ---
SWEDNS
143Andreas Askjer
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
146Anton Stensby
Nanset IF
NORDNS
117Esten Lund Vingen
Gauldal SK
NORDNS
119Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
135Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
121Tobias Wilhelmsen
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil