Fiskumrittet 2018 - NC 2 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat 1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12382Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:37:15
22383Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR00:40:49+00:03:34
32381Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NOR00:41:16+00:04:01
42389Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:41:37+00:04:22
52384Frida Andrea Garnvik
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NOR00:44:27+00:07:12
62387Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:45:41+00:08:26
72391Johanne Risnes
CK Elverum
NOR00:46:37+00:09:22
82388Astrid Moldestad Ulfsbøl
CK Elverum
NOR00:50:35+00:13:20
92386Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:51:17+00:14:02
102390Thea Gjerden
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:51:21+00:14:06
2385Mathea Tegdal
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NORDNF
Meld feil