Rye terrengsykkelfestival 2018 - NC 4 Rundbane XCC (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1502Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:37
2501Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:25:08+00:01:31
3507Tomas Lindh
--- ingen klubb --- / Härnösands Cykelklubb
SWE00:25:08+00:01:31
4504Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:26:08+00:02:31
5506Wegar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR00:27:33+00:03:56
6510Sture Kristiansen
IK Hero
NOR00:27:48+00:04:11
7509Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:29:30+00:05:53
8505Bjørn Færaas
CK Haugaland
NOR00:31:22+00:07:45
503Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
Meld feil