Rye terrengsykkelfestival 2018 - NC 4 Rundbane XCC (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12410Tilda Hylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK
SWE00:21:11
22401Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:22:15+00:01:04
32414Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:22:46+00:01:35
42408Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:23:34+00:02:23
52407Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NOR00:24:11+00:03:00
62413Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:11+00:03:00
72415Johanne Brovold Midtsundstad
CK Elverum
NOR00:24:15+00:03:04
82412Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:48+00:03:37
92416Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Røa IL
NOR00:24:51+00:03:40
102418Malin Oskarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Jarl Rättvik
SWE00:25:29+00:04:18
112411Eline Brattegaard Sveen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:26:51+00:05:40
122402Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NOR00:27:03+00:05:52
132419Tiril Stavrum
Røa IL
NOR00:27:04+00:05:53
142404Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:28:22+00:07:11
152405Astrid Moldestad Ulfsbøl
CK Elverum
NOR00:29:30+00:08:19
162417Sofie Sletten Kamp
Kvam IL- Sykkel
NOR00:30:23+00:09:12
172420Thea Gjerden
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR00:31:40+00:10:29
182406Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:32:09+00:10:58
2403Johanne Risnes
CK Elverum
NORDNF
Meld feil