Rye terrengsykkelfestival 2018 - NC 5 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1101Gabriel Cornelis Slinger
Svelvik SK / SWIX Hard Rocx
NOR01:06:01
2124Ole Sigurd Rekdahl
Halden CK
NOR01:06:33+00:00:32
3113Emil Ravnåsen Vangen
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:07:33+00:01:32
4118André Eriksson
--- ingen klubb --- / Varbergs MTB
SWE01:08:15+00:02:14
5119Elias Nilsson
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE01:08:27+00:02:26
6106Hugo Eliasson
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Lapierre Sweden
SWE01:08:39+00:02:38
7120Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:08:51+00:02:50
8116Kasper Rolfsen
Nanset IF
NOR01:09:35+00:03:34
9112Sondre Faanes
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:09:42+00:03:41
10125Vinjar Løkken
Raufoss & Gjøvik SK
NOR01:10:34+00:04:33
11157Niko Heikkilä
--- ingen klubb --- / Croc Sports
FIN01:10:55+00:04:54
12108Albin Pettersson
--- ingen klubb --- / Ik hakarpspojkarna
SWE01:11:20+00:05:19
13115Mathias Helin
--- ingen klubb --- / Borås CA
SWE01:11:39+00:05:38
14153Lukas Mörtsell Rörfors
--- ingen klubb --- / Föreningen Cykloteket Racing Team
SWE01:11:49+00:05:48
15110Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:12:00+00:05:59
16130Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:12:42+00:06:41
17129Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:12:44+00:06:43
18133Simen Engedahl
Svelvik SK
NOR01:12:47+00:06:46
19103Fredrik Bådstangen
Soon CK
NOR01:12:49+00:06:48
20122Ola Helleberg
Fiskum IL Sykkel
NOR01:13:48+00:07:47
21104August Höglund
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Hakarpspojkarna
SWE01:14:07+00:08:06
22151Sander Røsås
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:14:11+00:08:10
23109Edvin Lindh
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE01:14:19+00:08:18
24114Sebastian Dietrich
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:14:37+00:08:36
25142Dennis Sjöberg
--- ingen klubb --- / Rembo ik
SWE01:15:38+00:09:37
26152Sindre Sagbakken
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR01:15:52+00:09:51
27131Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:16:31+00:10:30
28146Elias Nilsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Cyckloteket Racing Team
SWE01:16:56+00:10:55
29160Anton Stensby
Nanset IF
NOR01:16:58+00:10:57
30147Carl Hoof
--- ingen klubb --- / Borås CA
SWE01:17:14+00:11:13
31138Martin Saue Winther
Svelvik SK
NOR01:18:03+00:12:02
32154Håkon Jørstad Larsen
Svelvik SK
NOR01:19:01+00:13:00
33134Sindre Skaug
Halden CK
NOR01:19:42+00:13:41
34148Gabriel Estehag
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE01:20:01+00:14:00
35144Carl Svensson
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE01:21:07+00:15:06
36143Odne Gotaas
Brumunddal SK
FRO01:22:19+00:16:18
37107Kristinn Jónsson
--- ingen klubb --- / Örninn-Trek
ISL01:22:57+00:16:56
38141Johannes Deraas Grimsgaard
Tromsø CK
NOR01:23:23+00:17:22
39150Filip Stark
--- ingen klubb ---
SWE01:24:43+00:18:42
40117Patrik Engström
--- ingen klubb --- / Rembo ik
SWE01:28:04+00:22:03
41155Markus Bergsaker Hjertvik
Hafrsfjord SK
NOR+1 runde
42159Axel Abrahamsson
--- ingen klubb --- / CK MASTER
SWE+1 runde
126Albin Littorin Sandbu
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
121Anton Niederbach
--- ingen klubb --- / Ryska Posten SK
SWEDNF
158Christian Kudsk
--- ingen klubb --- / PRONGHORN Racing Team
DENDNF
111Jakub Sarota
--- ingen klubb --- / IKHP
SWEDNF
139Jørgen Langklopp
Svelvik SK
NORDNF
132Markus Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORDNF
136Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
145Andreas Askjer
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NORDNS
135Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
149Eric Herlitz
--- ingen klubb --- / Cykloteket Racing Team
SWEDNS
140Fredrik Andre Haug
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
123Halvor Wiik Pedersen
Soon CK
NORDNS
127Jonas Vika
Brumunddal SK
NORDNS
137Magnus Sørli
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
161Samuel Oskarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Jarl Rättvik
SWEDNS
128Steffen Vedal
Svelvik SK
NORDNS
105Tormod Weydahl
Ottadalen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil