Rye terrengsykkelfestival 2018 - NC 5 Rundbane XCO (UCI cat S1)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12418Malin Oskarsson
--- ingen klubb --- / IK Jarl Rättvik
SWE00:21:48
22410Tilda Hylén
--- ingen klubb --- / Falu CK
SWE00:22:06+00:00:18
32401Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:23:11+00:01:23
42407Elise McKinlay
Nes SK
NOR00:24:28+00:02:40
52416Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Røa IL
NOR00:24:38+00:02:50
62415Johanne Brovold Midtsundstad
CK Elverum
NOR00:24:42+00:02:54
72411Eline Brattegaard Sveen
Bærum OCK
NOR00:25:16+00:03:28
82413Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:25:18+00:03:30
92412Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:34+00:03:46
102408Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:26:24+00:04:36
112419Tiril Stavrum
Røa IL
NOR00:27:12+00:05:24
122404Vilde Brønstad
CK Toten-Tråkk
NOR00:29:06+00:07:18
132405Astrid Moldestad Ulfsbøl
CK Elverum
NOR00:30:42+00:08:54
2417Sofie Sletten Kamp
Kvam IL- Sykkel
NORDNF
2403Johanne Risnes
CK Elverum
NORDNS
2406Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
2402Maren Skreen Vognild
Oppdal SK
NORDNS
Meld feil