Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 6: Ronde van Vestkant - Spikkestadrunden - fellesstart (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1491Amalie Christensen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:35:02
2495Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:35:21+00:00:19
3494Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR00:37:43+00:02:41
4497Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:50:43+00:15:41
496Eline Skjevdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
493Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
227Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
Meld feil