Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 6: Ronde van Vestkant - Spikkestadrunden - fellesstart (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1491Amalie Christensen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:34:24
2495Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:34:34+00:00:10
3494Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR00:36:54+00:02:30
4497Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:49:42+00:15:18
496Eline Skjevdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
493Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
227Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
Meld feil