Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 6: Ronde van Vestkant - Spikkestadrunden - fellesstart (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1491Amalie Christensen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:25:48
2495Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:26:15+00:00:27
3494Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR00:27:47+00:01:59
4497Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:28:27+00:02:39
496Eline Skjevdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
493Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
227Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
Meld feil