Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 6: Ronde van Vestkant - Spikkestadrunden - fellesstart (Bærum OCK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1491Amalie Christensen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:18:11
2495Oda LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:42+00:00:31
3494Tora Bjørndal Ottestad
Ullevål SK
NOR00:19:32+00:01:21
4497Line Kristiansen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:20:15+00:02:04
496Eline Skjevdal
Follo SK
NORDNS
493Elise Ek Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
227Emilie Taug
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
Meld feil