Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 8: Glava PP - Fellesstart (Askim Smaalenene)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1415Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK
NOR01:31:46
2405Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR01:48:52+00:17:06
3397Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:49:22+00:17:36
4396Jørn Ihlen Hunvik
Bærum OCK
NOR01:50:23+00:18:37
5204August Skjolden
Smaalenene SK
NOR01:52:23+00:20:37
6216Håkon Linner Tronsrud
Glåmdal SK
NOR01:52:24+00:20:38
7407Ola Daniel Johannessen
Fredrikstad SK
NOR01:52:24+00:20:38
8410Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:55:19+00:23:33
9422Kristian Thommesen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:55:22+00:23:36
10400Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:58:38+00:26:52
11406Emil Øfsti Berg-Jacobsen
Asker CK
NOR01:59:50+00:28:04
391Callum Gran
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNF
418Felix Tobiasson Reinemo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
213Gaute Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
398Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
403Magnus Wæhre
Asker CK
NORDNS
402Martin Bratlien Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
399Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
417Simen Hauglum Slettene
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
411Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
412Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
414Ståle Nilsen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
421Trym Bjørner Westgaard Holther
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
409Trym Brennsæter
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
416Vetle Nielsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
408Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil