Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 8: Glava PP - Fellesstart (Askim Smaalenene)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1450Herman Sander Bjerke Adolfsen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:13:31
2312Kristian Heggelund Dahl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:31
3313Håkon Eiksund Øksnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:32+00:00:01
4329Torkil Sletmoen Fagernes
Asker CK
NOR00:14:59+00:01:28
5201Bernard Benjaminsen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:14:59+00:01:28
6326Telman Tronstad Tveit
Asker CK
NOR00:15:00+00:01:29
7328Magnus Flaterud
Asker CK
NOR00:15:37+00:02:06
8226Tobias Askildsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:17:32+00:04:01
316Anders Wæhre
Asker CK
NORDNS
315Birk Lilleheier
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
375Christian Olaus Sween
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
311Jacob Hoel
Follo SK
NORDNS
330Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK
NORDNS
Meld feil