Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 2: Tempo (Nesodden SK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1481Celine Madeleine Braaten
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:08:58
2483Sara Kristine Ulvang
Nesodden SK
NOR00:09:53+00:00:55
3482Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:10:39+00:01:41
4487Iselin Simensen Hermo
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:14:22+00:05:24
Meld feil