Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 2: Tempo (Nesodden SK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1474Axel Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR00:08:00
2214Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:08:16+00:00:16
2357Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:08:16+00:00:16
4376Oliver Melsom-Johansen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:08:45+00:00:45
5377Mikkel Galåen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:08:48+00:00:48
6298Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NOR00:09:01+00:01:01
7369Herman Vennerød Langedrag
Re SK
NOR00:09:10+00:01:10
8368Magnus Ødegaard
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:09:12+00:01:12
9355Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK
NOR00:09:14+00:01:14
10215Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK
NOR00:09:24+00:01:24
11334Kristoffer Gullhav
Bærum OCK
NOR00:09:25+00:01:25
12346Mats Lund Sjøen
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:09:32+00:01:32
13365Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:09:38+00:01:38
13476oscar johannes skjelvik
Asker CK
NOR00:09:38+00:01:38
15212Trygve Lien Kjølseth
Nesodden SK
NOR00:09:42+00:01:42
16370Martin Midttun
Bærum OCK
NOR00:09:46+00:01:46
17332Filip Røttingen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:10:05+00:02:05
18379Hassan Sharif
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:10:28+00:02:28
360Aksel Halvorsen Grimstad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
337Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
361Endre Kvalheim Otterdal
Nes SK
NORDNS
338Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
333Jacob Nilsen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
339Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
343Jørgen Arenberg Wold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
336Jørgen Bjørndal Ottestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
340Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
341Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
352Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil