Landeveiscup 2018 - Ritt 1: Ski Grand prix - gateritt (Drømtorp, Follo CK)

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1330Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK
NOR00:13:55
2313Håkon Eiksund Øksnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:55
3316Anders Wæhre
Asker CK
NOR00:13:55
4312Kristian Heggelund Dahl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:56+00:00:01
5375Christian Olaus Sween
Eidsvoll SK
NOR00:13:56+00:00:01
6311Jacob Hoel
Follo SK
NOR00:14:48+00:00:53
7315Birk Lilleheier
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:16:45+00:02:50
7323Oliver Johannes Evensen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:16:45+00:02:50
9226Tobias Askildsen
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:17:15+00:03:20
Meld feil