Øyeren Rundt 2011

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1141Hans Petter Engelstad
Tønsberg CK - sykkelgruppe
03:10:00
2138Magne Loftesnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:12:59+00:02:59
360Knut Horst Borbe
Bærum OCK
NOR03:13:02+00:03:02
3132Tor Arne Andreassen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Aftenposten
NOR03:13:02+00:03:02
559Anders Henni
Asker CK
NOR03:13:13+00:03:13
672Marthin Evensen
Horten og Omegn Cykleklubb / Hello AS
03:13:15+00:03:15
7136Morten Hegge
Stovnerkameratene
NOR03:13:16+00:03:16
834Hans Petter Kiese
-Ingen klubb- / Aftenposten - IF Frøy
NOR03:13:18+00:03:18
946Steinar Elton
Bjørndal IF Sykkel
NOR03:13:24+00:03:24
1067Alexander Arnkværn Berg
Bærum OCK / TEAM UNITED BAKERIES 2
NOR03:13:30+00:03:30
11110Bjørn Furu
Romeriksåsen Sykkelklubb
NOR03:13:31+00:03:31
1288Svein-Åke Arntzen
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:13:36+00:03:36
1324Svein Hetland
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:13:39+00:03:39
1476Magne Ådna
IF Frøy - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:13:48+00:03:48
15126Bjørn Nyland
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:13:56+00:03:56
16109rune hansen
Skårer CK
03:14:01+00:04:01
17137Jarle Løhren Kristiansen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:14:04+00:04:04
1848Bjørn Kåre Amdal
Bærum OCK
NOR03:15:12+00:05:12
1956Odd Willy Brude
Bærum OCK
NOR03:18:09+00:08:09
202Espen Opheim
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe / sportsklubben r
NOR03:19:49+00:09:49
21125Knut S Larsen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:19:53+00:09:53
22128Tommy Torgersen
Ullensaker CK Sykkel
NOR03:19:56+00:09:56
23439Rune Wiig
Follo SK
03:20:08+00:10:08
2463Ronny Belaska
Horten og Omegn Cykleklubb
03:20:25+00:10:25
25131John Arild Ringen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:23:25+00:13:25
2627Trond Haugen
Nes SK / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:23:34+00:13:34
2751Bjørnar Skjelseth
Brumunddal SK
NOR03:23:41+00:13:41
2853Odd Jørgen Ottesen
Bingsfoss SK
NOR03:23:43+00:13:43
28127knut backsæther
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:23:43+00:13:43
30134Ole Loftesnes
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:23:52+00:13:52
3131Erik Vaag
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss Sport
03:23:59+00:13:59
3165Terje Kjørstad
Follo SK
NOR03:23:59+00:13:59
33508Morten Winsnes
IF Frøy - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:24:02+00:14:02
3438Trygve Norum
-Ingen klubb- / Team Angel
03:24:08+00:14:08
35446Dag Lyster
Team Nutriway
03:24:14+00:14:14
36319Erik Lekvold
-Ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
03:26:01+00:16:01
37150Willy Hugo Nordnes
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
03:26:04+00:16:04
37317Cato Myklebust
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss Sport
03:26:04+00:16:04
39320Erik Munthe-Kaas
-Ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
03:26:20+00:16:20
39323Henrik Syvertsen
-Ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
03:26:20+00:16:20
41108Ketil Dokset
Oslostudentenes IK - Sykkel / OSI Sykkel
03:26:23+00:16:23
42321Roger Slorafoss
-Ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:26:41+00:16:41
43237Jørn-Arve Pedersen
Eidsvoll SK
NOR03:26:58+00:16:58
44385Børge Filseth
Bærum OCK
NOR03:27:31+00:17:31
45399Olav Aamaas
Kolbotn IL Sykkel
NOR03:27:51+00:17:51
46532Bent Erik Vangberg
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
03:27:56+00:17:56
47504Helge Hella
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Famosa test team
03:28:07+00:18:07
48447Øyvind Sørumshaugen Melvold
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
03:28:17+00:18:17
49444Dag Holtorp
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
03:28:50+00:18:50
50119Arnfinn nereng
Raufoss & Gjøvik Sykkelklubb
NOR03:30:09+00:20:09
515Jon-Ivar Lund
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:31:34+00:21:34
5236Thomas Pettersen
-Ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:31:43+00:21:43
5345hans Jacob Hofgaard
Asker CK
03:31:58+00:21:58
5479Geir Westgaard
IF Frøy - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:32:13+00:22:13
55121Bård Idås
Sagene IF - Sykkel
NOR03:33:18+00:23:18
56289Erik Theigler
Tønsberg CK - sykkelgruppe
03:35:02+00:25:02
57276Geir Torgersen
Lørenskog CK
03:35:20+00:25:20
58258Rune Amundsen
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Kløfta Sykkel
NOR03:35:32+00:25:32
58278Johan Løberg Tofte
Lørenskog CK
NOR03:35:32+00:25:32
60425Jørn Henrik Andersen
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
03:35:35+00:25:35
61537sverre berg
Bravida
03:35:40+00:25:40
62179Erlend Leganger
-Ingen klubb-
NOR03:35:48+00:25:48
63135Arild Hustad
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
03:35:49+00:25:49
64434Egil Løken
CK Toten-Tråkk
03:35:53+00:25:53
65228Øyvind Hirkjølen
Bingsfoss SK
NOR03:35:57+00:25:57
66514Espen Engen
Lørenskog CK
03:36:04+00:26:04
6793Jan Tore Kristiansen
Kolbotn IL Sykkel
NOR03:36:35+00:26:35
68139Ketil Tørtberg
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:36:38+00:26:38
69122Bent Hagen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
NOR03:36:53+00:26:53
70157Rolf Furulund
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe / Aftenposten
NOR03:37:01+00:27:01
71142Harald Sund
Østmarka IL Sykkel
03:37:15+00:27:15
72234Johnny Rognså
IF Frøy - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:37:34+00:27:34
73283Nils-Tore Pettersen
SpKl Ceres Sykkel / Team Foss
03:37:37+00:27:37
74293Thor-Kristian Sundquist
SpKl Ceres Sykkel
NOR03:37:58+00:27:58
75521Håkon Haarr
Bærum OCK / BOC 2
NOR03:40:12+00:30:12
76364Ensomme Rytter
-Ingen klubb-
03:40:17+00:30:17
77260Ulf Heiki Øverby
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:41:16+00:31:16
78391Tormod Braaten
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR03:41:49+00:31:49
7933John K Bøe
-Ingen klubb-
NOR03:42:06+00:32:06
80411Roar Kristian Sandseter
Moss Cykle Klubb
NOR03:42:49+00:32:49
81254Tom Erik Aabø
IF Frøy - sykkelgruppe
03:45:22+00:35:22
82387Geir Zachariassen
Bærum OCK
03:45:27+00:35:27
83422Nils-Erik Drevsjømoen
Tønsberg CK - sykkelgruppe / Scuderia Rupricapra
NOR03:45:38+00:35:38
84308Lars Øyvind Johansen
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:45:50+00:35:50
85374Jonny HØYBY
-Ingen klubb- / PRIVAT
03:45:59+00:35:59
86182Martin Frank
-Ingen klubb-
GER03:46:05+00:36:05
86368Jim Nordli
-Ingen klubb- / Scuderia Rupicapra
03:46:05+00:36:05
88423Espen Johnsen
Ullensaker CK Sykkel
03:46:55+00:36:55
8913Cato Rokne
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:47:41+00:37:41
90252svein langeland
IF Frøy - sykkelgruppe
03:50:05+00:40:05
90302Dag Fjellstad
Sportsklubben Rye - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:50:05+00:40:05
92343Ståle Nilsen
-Ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:51:15+00:41:15
93512Ole-Jørgen Årethun
Lommedalen
03:51:28+00:41:28
94435Ole Petter Buckholm
Halden CK
03:51:58+00:41:58
95247Svein Erik Thon
Eiker CK - sykkelgruppe
NOR03:52:17+00:42:17
96265Arild Unnestad
Smaalenene SK
NOR03:55:24+00:45:24
97262Tormod Roksvaag
Kløfta IL Sykkel
NOR03:55:48+00:45:48
98418Ronald Kvalsund
Soon Ck
NOR03:56:20+00:46:20
99322Ole Solvang
-Ingen klubb- / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:58:12+00:48:12
100338Stian Håkonsen
Kløfta IL Sykkel / Team Foss Sport
NOR03:58:12+00:48:12
Meld feil