Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15003Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:54:54
25019Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:55:53+00:00:59
35021Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:59:13+00:04:19
45013Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:10:00+00:15:06
55004Thomas Lium
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR01:10:25+00:15:31
65000Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR01:11:29+00:16:35
75020Truls Espen Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NOR01:17:02+00:22:08
85015Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:24:21+00:29:27
5011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
5025Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / TEAN Nore vvs
NORDNS
5027Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb
NORDNS
5007Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWEDNS
5009David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBRDNS
5016Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5010Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5017Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5022Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
5023Johan Erlandsson
SK Rye sykkel / Tatiflett
SWEDNS
5006Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NORDNS
5012Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5029Ola Bustad
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
5024Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
5001Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5002Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5008Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5018Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5005Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5014Øyvind Haugen
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil