Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 8: Langsetløkka, Sk Rye

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12402Oda Kirstine Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:25:59
22401Solveig Lie Støverud
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:27:48+00:01:49
32404Tiril Stavrum
Røa IL / Røa Sykkel
NOR00:28:15+00:02:16
42403Vilma Halstenstad Stovner
Røa IL
NOR00:29:29+00:03:30
2405Andrea Wold
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Grøtåshaugen
NORDNS
2400Eline Brattegaard Sveen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil