Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 7: Greverud, Follo CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13016Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NOR00:39:58
23005Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:39:58
33011Viktor Sinding-Larsen
Bærum OCK / Oslo Sportslager
NOR00:41:03+00:01:05
43029Jørgen Feldt
Follo SK
NOR00:41:39+00:01:41
53042Peter Magnus Skarbø
Follo SK
NOR00:41:39+00:01:41
63017Fredrik Krey Berntz
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:43:27+00:03:29
73006Marcel Marek
SK Rye sykkel / Superior Riders
CZE00:44:00+00:04:02
83024Albert Skog
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:44:14+00:04:16
93008Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:45:12+00:05:14
3001Andreas Nilsen
Follo SK
NORDNS
3007Audun Lassen Aas
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
3022Bjørn Herbrand Tretterud
Andebarkji TSK / Tretterud sport
NORDNS
3019Bjørn-Kristian Bratlie
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3003Erik Sæbu Vatn
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3026Jan Harald Scholz
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3010Jon Pedersen
Moss CK
NORDNS
3004Kjetil Utrimark
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3031Maciej Stopinski
Fossum IF Sykkel
POLDNS
3002Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
3000Pål Einar Spilleth
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3036Raymond Aamodt
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3014Stian Andre Nordli
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NORDNS
3013Stig Sørensen Rud
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
3009Torkjel Haabeth
Tofte Fremad IF
NORDNS
3020Uno Sandstrøm
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil