Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 7: Greverud, Follo CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11703Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy Elite
NOR00:45:07
21701Simen Enger
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:45:52+00:00:45
31700Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:47:38+00:02:31
41702Mats Disenbroen
Moss CK
NOR00:48:17+00:03:10
Meld feil