Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 7: Greverud, Follo CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11120Håkon Eiksund Øksnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:16:00
21103Emil August Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:00
31102Eirik Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:16:00
41121Christian Smith
Soon CK
NOR00:16:02+00:00:02
51123Kristian Heggelund Dahl
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:12+00:01:12
61108Peder Wettre Andreassen
Asker CK
NOR00:17:14+00:01:14
71105Sigurd Foss Andersen
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:17:39+00:01:39
81127Trym Olivier
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:17:48+00:01:48
91115Jacob Hoel
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:17:56+00:01:56
101113August Borchgrevink Grav-Hansen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:17:56+00:01:56
111137Sverre Lundeby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:20+00:02:20
121133Fabian Gilen Hoff
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:18:59+00:02:59
131114Eivind Aamodt Eikemo
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:19:08+00:03:08
141128Nikolai Digre
Røa IL
NOR00:19:45+00:03:45
151110Jonas Løken Aubert
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:48+00:03:48
161125Sverre Skjærholt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:57+00:04:57
171100Andreas Gilbert Leite
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:44+00:05:44
1140Marcus Skyrud Schreiner
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
1126Amund A. Tinglum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1101Christian Brembo Andersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1104Eskil Alm-Edvardsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1130Fabian Løvås
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
1134Herman Sjøvaag
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1106Hermann Ruud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1132Iver Håseth Gundersen
--- ingen klubb ---
NORDNS
1122Jacob Holm
Soon CK
NORDNS
1109Joakim Ellingsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1111Marcus Maximillian Hansen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1124Marius Ruud Iversen
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1139Markus Skeie-Lebreux
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNS
1118Ole André Bjørklund
Romeriksåsen SK / Romerike sykkelklubb
NORDNS
1141Oliver Emilson
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1119Petter Bredesen Helgen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1112Telman Tronstad Tveit
Asker CK
NORDNS
1116Trym Dramdal Steen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1117Vemund Orheim Hatlen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil