Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 6: Fossum Idrettsanlegg, Fossum IF

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12301Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:14:07
22304Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:15:13+00:01:06
32305Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NOR00:16:37+00:02:30
42302Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:57+00:09:50
2303Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
2300Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil