Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 6: Fossum Idrettsanlegg, Fossum IF

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13016Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NOR00:34:57
23011Viktor Sinding-Larsen
Bærum OCK / Oslo Sportslager
NOR00:35:13+00:00:16
33003Erik Sæbu Vatn
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:35:49+00:00:52
43039Ketil Gjellebæk
--- ingen klubb --- / WSRR
NOR00:36:29+00:01:32
53017Fredrik Krey Berntz
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:36:40+00:01:43
63024Albert Skog
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:38:17+00:03:20
73025Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak Sportsklubb
NOR00:38:36+00:03:39
83014Stian Andre Nordli
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NOR00:38:38+00:03:41
93040Nikolai Hassel
Fossum IF Sykkel
NOR00:38:48+00:03:51
103008Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:38:52+00:03:55
113036Raymond Aamodt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:40:05+00:05:08
123041Jostein Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Yngvelo Test team
NOR00:41:21+00:06:24
133037Henrik Mühlbradt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:41:38+00:06:41
143031Maciej Stopinski
Fossum IF Sykkel
POL00:44:28+00:09:31
3001Andreas Nilsen
Follo SK
NORDNS
3007Audun Lassen Aas
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
3022Bjørn Herbrand Tretterud
Andebarkji TSK / Tretterud sport
NORDNS
3019Bjørn-Kristian Bratlie
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3026Jan Harald Scholz
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3010Jon Pedersen
Moss CK
NORDNS
3004Kjetil Utrimark
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3005Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
3006Marcel Marek
SK Rye sykkel / Superior Riders
CZEDNS
3002Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
3000Pål Einar Spilleth
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3013Stig Sørensen Rud
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
3009Torkjel Haabeth
Tofte Fremad IF
NORDNS
3020Uno Sandstrøm
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil