Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 6: Fossum Idrettsanlegg, Fossum IF

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1205Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:33:24
2204Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye
NOR00:34:50+00:01:26
3203Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:34:54+00:01:30
4202Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:34:55+00:01:31
5206Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:35:11+00:01:47
6209Vetle Opheim Rønningsveen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:36:02+00:02:38
7213Jonas Dyrli Thoresen
Røa IL
NOR00:37:27+00:04:03
8201Eirik Fløtre Rørstad
Bærum OCK
NOR00:39:48+00:06:24
200Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
207Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil