Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 6: Fossum Idrettsanlegg, Fossum IF

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11435Casper Rønning
Horten og Omegn's Cykleklubb
NOR00:11:01
21429Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:11:01
31420Anders Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:11:18+00:00:17
41405Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:11:21+00:00:20
51400Mathias Holmann
Bærum OCK / Lommedalen
NOR00:11:27+00:00:26
61407Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:11:29+00:00:28
71409Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:11:32+00:00:31
81403Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:11:57+00:00:56
91412Aleksander Bjørkvold
Soon CK
NOR00:12:01+00:01:00
101417Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:12:02+00:01:01
111425Dennis Lie
--- ingen klubb --- / Team Lie
NOR00:12:06+00:01:05
121437Noah Husnes
Røa IL / Røa il sykkel
NOR00:12:06+00:01:05
131416Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:12:18+00:01:17
141436Tobias Dyrli Thoresen
Røa IL
NOR00:12:20+00:01:19
151402Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:12:53+00:01:52
161413Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:13:04+00:02:03
171434Einar Vormeland
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:13:07+00:02:06
181408Andreas Laget
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:13:32+00:02:31
191423Hannes Hov
Bærum OCK
NOR00:13:32+00:02:31
201410Emil Ure Ingjerd
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:14:55+00:03:54
1424Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NORDNS
1426Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NORDNS
1422Christoffer Romberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1421Eirik Korsvollien
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
1401Fridtjof Myhre Kvaleid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1428Jesper Antonsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1404Johannes Scott-Dahl Ottesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1418Jonathan Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1414Michael Gudim
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1406Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1419Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1415Sander Seiersnes
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1411Simen Jørgensen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1430Torbjørn Bogstrand Løitegård
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil