Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11517William Handley
Asker CK
NOR00:32:51
21508Olaus Oserud Bentzen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:34:26+00:01:35
31500Henrik Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:34:26+00:01:35
41510William Høines Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:34:41+00:01:50
51519Eivind Fougner
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:36:02+00:03:11
61520Niklas Teige Hafsten
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:37:09+00:04:18
71506Martin Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:37:52+00:05:01
81502Sebastian Larsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:38:16+00:05:25
91515per einar brovold
IL Heming
NOR00:40:20+00:07:29
101509Ulrik Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:40:20+00:07:29
111518Jonathan Wærdahl Eriksen
IL Heming / Heming
NOR00:42:13+00:09:22
121501Mikkel Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:44:38+00:11:47
1504Sondre Rokke
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
1516Aleksander Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1511Alexander Larsen nesdal
Soon CK
NORDNS
1512Birk Eyde
Soon CK
NORDNS
1505Magnus Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1507Nicolai Dahlen Guntvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1513Sander Porsholt
Soon CK / Soon ck
NORDNS
1514Simen Brekke
IL Heming
NORDNS
1503Simon Hannestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil