Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
119Knut Røhme
Romeriksåsen SK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:54:37
25Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:56+00:02:19
32Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:58:20+00:03:43
418Eirik Bruland
Bygdø IL / Team Milslukern
NOR00:59:11+00:04:34
517Eirik Fiskvik
Savalen SK / Team Ahlsell Cube
NOR01:00:35+00:05:58
616Hans Jørgen Kvåle
Hadeland CK / Team Skør’n Offroad
NOR01:00:58+00:06:21
78Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK
NOR01:01:51+00:07:14
86gard brovold
IL Heming / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR01:08:43+00:14:06
15Ola Jåvold Landmark
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
14Thomas Wilskog
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NORDNF
7Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil