Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 5: Varingskollen, CK Nittedal

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
1205Edvard Sandvik
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:52
2202Christian Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:45:43+00:00:51
3206Lars Hesby Hurum
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:47:37+00:02:45
4203Aleksander Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:37+00:04:45
200Adrian Myhrvold
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
204Birk Møller Gundersen
SK Rye sykkel / SK Rye
NORDNS
201Eirik Fløtre Rørstad
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
207Håkon Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil