Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15019Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:44:14
25003Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:44:36+00:00:22
35026Brede Arntzen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:45:35+00:01:21
45018Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:46:30+00:02:16
55005Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:47:55+00:03:41
65017Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:48:58+00:04:44
75001Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:49:13+00:04:59
85016Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:49:41+00:05:27
95014Øyvind Haugen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:23+00:06:09
105000Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:51:23+00:07:09
115024Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK
NOR00:51:37+00:07:23
125002Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:52:47+00:08:33
135004Thomas Lium
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:53:38+00:09:24
145010Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:54:26+00:10:12
155013Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:56:09+00:11:55
165011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:56:11+00:11:57
175006Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR00:56:16+00:12:02
185025Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / TEAN Nore vvs
NOR00:57:33+00:13:19
195023Johan Erlandsson
SK Rye sykkel / Tatiflett
SWE00:58:19+00:14:05
205015Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:00:59+00:16:45
215009David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBR01:04:14+00:20:00
5007Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWEDNF
5022Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK
NORDNF
5021Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORDNS
5012Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5029Ola Bustad
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NORDNS
5008Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5020Truls Espen Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
Meld feil