Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11703Andre Johansen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Frøy Elite
NOR00:43:54
21700Håkon Amundsen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:50:01+00:06:07
31702Mats Disenbroen
Moss CK
NOR00:51:44+00:07:50
41701Simen Enger
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:52:08+00:08:14
Meld feil