Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:53:45
27Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NOR00:55:00+00:01:15
39Mats Tubaas Glende
Soon CK
NOR00:56:05+00:02:20
42Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:56:33+00:02:48
58Kristoffer Ylven Westgaard
Asker CK / Asker CK
NOR00:57:23+00:03:38
63Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NOR01:02:09+00:08:24
76gard brovold
IL Heming / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR01:12:47+00:19:02
Meld feil