Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12604Guro tubaas glende
Soon CK
NOR00:17:53
22602Ida Sofie Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:18:14+00:00:21
32601Helena Nyhus
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:25+00:01:32
42603Oda Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:22:51+00:04:58
2600Helene Sæterdal Semb
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil