Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12207Johanne Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:18:39
22208Agathe Digre
Røa IL
NOR00:19:08+00:00:29
32200Sanna Christensen Østvold
Asker CK
NOR00:20:33+00:01:54
42204Ane Watndal Follestad
Soon CK
NOR00:22:03+00:03:24
52202Julie Five
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:22:56+00:04:17
62201Hanne Sofie Sletten Biørn-Lian
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:24:39+00:06:00
2205Kamilla Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
2206Linnea Nordal Berg
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
2203Mina Mobråthen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
Meld feil