Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 2: Bærums verk, BOC

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12109Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:18:06
22107Amalie Strømdahl Jørgensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:08+00:01:02
32108Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:20:06+00:02:00
42102Marte Dolven
Asker CK
NOR00:21:08+00:03:02
52103Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:22:52+00:04:46
62101Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:57+00:04:51
72105Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:04+00:04:58
82110Martine Torkildsen
IL Heming
NOR00:27:20+00:09:14
92100Eline Aspenes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:36:46+00:18:40
2106Alva Huss-Brøste
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
2104Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil