Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12300Lisa Kristine Jorde
Asker CK
NOR00:18:11
22301Karoline Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:07+00:00:56
32304Jenny Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:19:38+00:01:27
42303Hedda Steine Gulholm
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:20:27+00:02:16
52306Mildrid Amdal-Rasmussen
Asker CK
NOR00:20:34+00:02:23
62302Madeleine Isabelle Bakkeli Götz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:56+00:09:45
2305Vilde Finset
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil