Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11320Nichlas Øveraasen
Soon CK
NOR00:22:53
21322Sigurd Stubberud
Soon CK / Merida Grasroot team
NOR00:22:54+00:00:01
31331Sivert Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:22:55+00:00:02
41313markus Rindli
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:22:58+00:00:05
51316Casper Røvig-Morbech
Soon CK
NOR00:24:23+00:01:30
61308Adrian Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:24:45+00:01:52
71319Marius Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR00:26:06+00:03:13
81328Theodor Stokke-Fagervold
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:26:32+00:03:39
91355Mads Koritov
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:26:35+00:03:42
101302Lars Kippenes
Asker CK
NOR00:27:25+00:04:32
111346Joachim Bakkeli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:28+00:04:35
121311Stian Vestli
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:29+00:04:36
131332Thomas Finstad
IL Heming
NOR00:27:43+00:04:50
141345Oliver Odden Granly
Ringerike SK
NOR00:28:11+00:05:18
151314Aron Wike
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:28:21+00:05:28
161309Eirik Aamot Eikemo
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:28:48+00:05:55
171344Teodor Hassel
Bærum OCK
NOR00:30:13+00:07:20
181354Markus Aspevik Hannestad
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:30:30+00:07:37
191352Kristian Evenrud Blien
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:31:11+00:08:18
201327Øyvind K. Rasmussen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:33:39+00:10:46
1335Aksel Kilander
IL Heming
SWEDNS
1307Benjamin Grønvold Lunde
Asker CK
NORDNS
1343Birk Nitter Hartveit
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1329Bjørn Berven Agard
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1300Eirik Skotte-Haugerud
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1310Emil Huss Brøste
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1350Endre Kvalheim Otterdal
Nes SK
NORDNS
1312Filip Martinsen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1333Helmer Brekke
IL Heming
NORDNS
1306Herman Rosenberg Rynning
Asker CK
NORDNS
1340Isak Sværen
Tofte Fremad IF
NORDNS
1317Iver Syrrist
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1330Jonas Høydahl
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NORDNS
1301Jørgen Nordhagen
Asker CK
NORDNS
1318Magnus Vegstø Tegneby
Soon CK
NORDNS
1321Magnus Ødegaard
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1323Marius Aune
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1336Martin Haugen
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1325Mikkel Erikstad Vestli
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1334Mikkel Nicholai Frostad-Engebretsen
IL Heming
NORDNS
1324Oliver Daman
SK Rye sykkel / Team Flying Dutchmen
NORDNS
1339Oscar Risnes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1338Philip Sander Alnes
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1303Sebastian A. Veslum
Asker CK
NORDNS
1315Stian Ustvedt Gravdal
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1341Storm Ingebrigtsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1326Syver Udnæseth Holsve
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1337Thomas Lysaker Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
1304Thomas Valli Eriksen
Asker CK
NORDNS
1305Ulrik Bjune
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil