Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
14020Fredrik Lysakerrud
Odal Sykleklubb
NOR00:44:01
24000Colin Eick
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:44:20+00:00:19
34030Morten Rotnes
Smaalenene SK
NOR00:44:41+00:00:40
44022Pål Erik Moen-Hansen
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:47:04+00:03:03
54046Eivind Myhre
Bærum OCK
NOR00:48:31+00:04:30
64017Erik Mikkelsen
Fossum IF Sykkel / Statoil BIL/Equinor BIL
NOR00:48:57+00:04:56
74045Trond Askautrud
Nesodden SK
NOR00:49:36+00:05:35
84015Wilmer Carrero
SK Rye sykkel
VEN00:50:10+00:06:09
94036Ole Blokhus
--- ingen klubb --- / Dogstar - Intense
NOR00:50:35+00:06:34
104024Lars-Erik Gradert
Fossum IF Sykkel
NOR00:50:38+00:06:37
114005Terje Gomo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:53:27+00:09:26
124032Jan Sølve Borlaug
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:53:32+00:09:31
134014Roy Snellingen
SK Rye sykkel / Original Teamwear
NOR00:53:44+00:09:43
144010Lars Tvedt
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:54:17+00:10:16
154021Tom Disenbroen
Moss CK
NOR00:54:56+00:10:55
4003Paal Tidemann Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNF
4035Alexander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NORDNS
4012Atle Stubberud
Soon CK
NORDNS
4009Bernt Enge Larsen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
4038Christopher Kahrs
Follo SK
NORDNS
4011Claes Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
4028Henrik Dam
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
DENDNS
4006Hogne Handeland Haug
Follo SK
NORDNS
4023Jahn Harald Bull
Ullevål SK
NORDNS
4043Joakim Sundnes
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
4007Joar Markhus
Follo SK / Team Sørensen Sport
NORDNS
4018Jørgen Botilsrud
Konnerud IL Sykkel
NORDNS
4026Jørgen Sørensen
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
4001Kr Jacob Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel / Team Supersport.no
NORDNS
4042Lars Mouland
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
4025Lars Sigve Puntervold
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
4004Per Andreas Norseng
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4039Terje Løitegård
Asker CK
NORDNS
4016Thomas Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NORDNS
4002Truls Andreas Veslum
Asker CK
NORDNS
4008Viktor Sveen Lorentz
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
4037Øystein Skjærholt
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
4013Øyvind Sønsteby
Soon CK
NORDNS
Meld feil