Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
13016Rajeev Rai
Bærum OCK
NOR00:43:53
23003Erik Sæbu Vatn
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:13+00:00:20
33035Anders Seim
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:17+00:00:24
43005Magnus Cederholm
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:44:48+00:00:55
53020Uno Sandstrøm
Asker CK
NOR00:44:51+00:00:58
63034Magnus Bergan
Modum CK / Nygård Sport
NOR00:45:10+00:01:17
73017Fredrik Krey Berntz
Sagene IF Sykkel
NOR00:47:27+00:03:34
83006Marcel Marek
SK Rye sykkel / Superior Riders
CZE00:47:51+00:03:58
93024Albert Skog
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:48:16+00:04:23
103008Asbjørn Hoel Winnje
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:48:39+00:04:46
113033Thomas Opsahl Johansen
Drammen Cykleklubb - Sykkel
NOR00:48:44+00:04:51
123025Gaute Havik
Foreningen Frikransen / Blodsmak Sportsklubb
NOR00:48:50+00:04:57
133004Kjetil Utrimark
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:49:38+00:05:45
143026Jan Harald Scholz
Bærum OCK
NOR00:50:52+00:06:59
153032Thomas Smette Kristiansen
Bærum OCK / Team JHS Trefelling AS
NOR00:52:26+00:08:33
163031Maciej Stopinski
Fossum IF Sykkel
POL00:54:29+00:10:36
173037Henrik Mühlbradt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:55:05+00:11:12
183036Raymond Aamodt
Bærum OCK
NOR00:55:46+00:11:53
3011Viktor Sinding-Larsen
Bærum OCK / Oslo Sportslager
NORDNF
3001Andreas Nilsen
Follo SK
NORDNS
3007Audun Lassen Aas
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
3022Bjørn Herbrand Tretterud
Andebarkji TSK / Tretterud sport
NORDNS
3019Bjørn-Kristian Bratlie
Sagene IF Sykkel
NORDNS
3010Jon Pedersen
Moss CK
NORDNS
3002Ole Christian Fagerli
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
3000Pål Einar Spilleth
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
3014Stian Andre Nordli
Nitelva CK / Team Foss
NORDNS
3013Stig Sørensen Rud
Eidsvoll SK
NORDNS
3009Torkjel Haabeth
Tofte Fremad IF
NORDNS
Meld feil