Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
12109Eline Ekroll
Sande SpKl Sykkel
NOR00:19:49
22107Amalie Strømdahl Jørgensen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:21:30+00:01:41
32103Selma Bjune
Asker CK
NOR00:22:01+00:02:12
42102Marte Dolven
Asker CK
NOR00:22:04+00:02:15
52108Lisa Bryntesen Watndal
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:23:05+00:03:16
62105Petra Rønning
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:37+00:04:48
72101Erle Pedersen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:27:26+00:07:37
82100Eline Aspenes
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:39:58+00:20:09
2106Alva Huss-Brøste
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
2104Mathilde Bjørnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil