Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11607Andreas Sønsteby
Soon CK
NOR00:33:57
21608Jonas Brandt
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:35:37+00:01:40
31604Petter Solberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:36:22+00:02:25
41611Casper Draget
Sarpsborg SK / Sarpsborg SK
NOR00:37:48+00:03:51
51613Emil Kvalheim Otterdal
Nes SK
NOR00:39:48+00:05:51
1609Erlend Tegneby Vegstø
Soon CK
NORDNS
1605Gard Woxholt
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1606Henrik Falkenberg Dokset
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
1601Jesper Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1600Marcus Weidemann Erke
Asker CK
NORDNS
1603Mathias Egeberg
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1610Oliver Sørbråten Solberg
Soon CK
NORDNS
1612Oskar Lockert Skjold
Romeriksåsen SK / Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1615Sander Hagen
Soon CK / ClaesHenrikSykkel
NORDNS
1602Truls Nordhagen
Asker CK
NORDNS
1614Ådne Finset
Nesodden SK
NORDNS
Meld feil