Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11405Martin Eckmann Farstadvoll
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:22:16
21412Aleksander Bjørkvold
Soon CK
NOR00:22:26+00:00:10
31429Oliver Aukland
Tønsberg CK
NOR00:22:28+00:00:12
41409Oliver Aasgaard
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:22:45+00:00:29
51426Brage Bakken
Ringerike SK
NOR00:22:46+00:00:30
61402Jacob Bøymo
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:23:48+00:01:32
71416Stian Høivik Børja
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:24:29+00:02:13
81406Nicolai Frøyland Foss
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:24:43+00:02:27
91413Kasper Aasebø
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:24:49+00:02:33
101417Sven Kristoffer Huseby
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:25:52+00:03:36
111401Fridtjof Myhre Kvaleid
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:26:22+00:04:06
121403Jakob Buhs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:26:43+00:04:27
131408Andreas Laget
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:27:18+00:05:02
141411Simen Jørgensen
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:28:36+00:06:20
151431Oliver B. Berg
Solør CK
NOR00:28:37+00:06:21
161418Jonathan Nordraak
Drøbak-Frogn IL Sykkel
NOR00:28:49+00:06:33
171423Hannes Hov
Bærum OCK
NOR00:28:50+00:06:34
181410Emil Ure Ingjerd
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:29:17+00:07:01
191415Sander Seiersnes
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:31:41+00:09:25
1424Anders Bekkevard
Halden CK
NORDNS
1420Anders Lohne Aarstad
Odal Sykleklubb
NORDNS
1422Christoffer Romberg
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1421Eirik Korsvollien
Glåmdal SK
NORDNS
1428Jesper Antonsen
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1404Johannes Scott-Dahl Ottesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1400Mathias Holmann
Bærum OCK / Lommedalen
NORDNS
1414Michael Gudim
Lørenskog CK
NORDNS
1419Noah Linden
Fredrikstad SK
NORDNS
1430Torbjørn Bogstrand Løitegård
Asker CK
NORDNS
1407Ånund Eggen-Vaa
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil