Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 4: Heggedal, Asker CK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
11215Jonas Bakkebø Fjellstad
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:17:03
21212Nikolai Nilsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:18:19+00:01:16
31226Håvard Øiom
Ringerike SK
NOR00:18:46+00:01:43
41208Sivert Listøl Moskaug
Asker CK
NOR00:18:53+00:01:50
51233sondre østbye støvern
Aaby CK
NOR00:18:59+00:01:56
61203Marcus Alexander Næss
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:19:05+00:02:02
71210Jørgen Røn
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:11+00:02:08
81220Ole Andreas Hynne
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:19:22+00:02:19
91219Sander Skjong Aarø
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:19:22+00:02:19
101206martin zwaig
Asker CK
NOR00:19:22+00:02:19
111209Julian Vesterhus-Jacobsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:19:34+00:02:31
121235Tor Even Askautrud
--- ingen klubb ---
NOR00:19:46+00:02:43
131207Ole-Petter Haaland
Asker CK
NOR00:19:48+00:02:45
141222Filip Jensen
SK Rye sykkel / Sk Rye
NOR00:19:51+00:02:48
151225Edvard Aanestad
Røa IL
NOR00:20:02+00:02:59
161223Jonas Alexsander Rindal
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:20:36+00:03:33
171232Brage Lidsheim
Cykleklubben Nittedal
NOR00:20:56+00:03:53
181201Christian Holm
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:04+00:04:01
191214Truls Lutnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:21:24+00:04:21
201204Herman Haug Seljåsen
Asker CK
NOR00:21:33+00:04:30
211221Sindre Moe Landén
Romeriksåsen SK
NOR00:21:37+00:04:34
221229Theodor Dilling Gomo
Kolbotn SK / Gomo Racing
NOR00:22:03+00:05:00
231205Isak Emilian Arnesen
IF Frøy Sykkel
00:22:22+00:05:19
241234Bendik Olai Øglænd Sveen
Asker CK
NOR00:26:56+00:09:53
251217Mathias Kahrs
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NOR00:27:07+00:10:04
1200Aksel LaForce
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1202Christoffer Ånensen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1218Elias Ekroll Bjerke
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1228Erik Hov
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
1213Filip Arntzen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1224Jesper Mohaugen
Romeriksåsen SK
NORDNS
1216Jonas Støylehommen
Follo SK / Follo Young&Furious
NORDNS
1211Markus Rolfsen
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
1227Torkil Sletmoen Fagernes
Asker CK
NORDNS
Meld feil