Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
15022Jan Ekern
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:46:03
25003Thomas Færgestad
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:46:16+00:00:13
35019Espen Aune
Stovnerkameratene Sykkel
NOR00:46:22+00:00:19
45029Ola Bustad
Hasle-Løren IL Sykkel
NOR00:48:12+00:02:09
55018Trond Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:49:12+00:03:09
65027Cato Myhren Ekvoll
Kloppa offroadklubb
NOR00:51:17+00:05:14
75017Geir Kjær
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NOR00:52:19+00:06:16
85014Øyvind Haugen
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:52:37+00:06:34
95007Christer Karlsson
SK Rye sykkel
SWE00:52:44+00:06:41
105002Pål Saga
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:53:16+00:07:13
115000Svein Aalrust
Asker CK
NOR00:54:02+00:07:59
125011Arve Austad
Lørenskog CK
NOR00:54:06+00:08:03
135004Thomas Lium
IF Frøy Sykkel
NOR00:54:06+00:08:03
145013Ola Ringsaker
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:55:36+00:09:33
155028Knut Erik Kristiansen
Lillehammer Cykleklubb
NOR00:55:37+00:09:34
165006Lars Birger Nielsen
Follo SK
NOR00:56:07+00:10:04
175025Ben Schreier
Bjørndal IF Sykkel / TEAN Nore vvs
NOR00:56:26+00:10:23
185009David Hunter
SK Rye sykkel
GBR00:58:52+00:12:49
195015Sven Arnestad
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:59:54+00:13:51
5021Kjetil Westgaard
Smaalenene SK
NORDNF
5012Oddbjørn Raaum
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
5024Olav Are Lunde
Bærum OCK
NORDNF
5016Espen Ristvedt
Ullevål SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5010Franco Endre Grosso
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNS
5023Johan Erlandsson
SK Rye sykkel / Tatiflett
SWEDNS
5001Pål Longva
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
5008Rune Tangen
Romeriksåsen SK / Original Teamwear
NORDNS
5020Truls Espen Andersen
Vestby Sykkelklubb
NORDNS
5005Øyvin Wormnæs
IF Frøy Sykkel
NORDNS
Meld feil