Kalascup 2018 - Ritt 3: Drøbakk, Follo SK

Sekundærfaner

RankNrUtøverTidDiff
111Tobias Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:59:02
212Anders Halland Johannessen
Soon CK / Team Sørensen Racing
NOR00:59:19+00:00:17
35Jens Bergmann
SK Rye sykkel
NOR00:59:36+00:00:34
46gard brovold
IL Heming / Maridalen skiklubb
NOR01:02:56+00:03:54
510Håvard Moseby
SK Rye sykkel / Team Milsluker'n
NOR01:05:55+00:06:53
3Aleksander Borchgrevink
SK Rye sykkel
NORDNF
2Henrik Lunder Aalrust
Asker CK
NORDNS
7Marius Fjeld
Bærum OCK
NORDNS
Meld feil